The listed supervisors meet the required training and experience in supervision prescribed by the Association, and are available to provide supervision.


Name Dr Pamela Brear
Location Panorama
Phone (08) 8277 2357
E-mail pamela@counsellingadelaide.com.au
Web site www.counsellingadelaide.com.au

Name Robert Bullock
Location Banksia Park
Phone 0459 989 555
E-mail robert.bullock@optusnet.com.au

Name Diane Childs
Location Tranmere
Phone (08) 8331 8340  
E-mail dichilds00@gmail.com

Name Fiona Griffith
Location Stirling
Phone (08) 8339 4027
E-mail fiona.griffith@bigpond.com

Name Noela Maletz
Location Crafers West
Phone (08) 8339 4173

Name Dr Aerinn Morgan
Location Exeter
Phone 0438 903 279
E-mail aerinnm@adam.com.au

Name Melanie Parry-Jones
Location Payneham
Phone 0408 425 630
E-mail parry-jones@bigpond.com

Name Kelly Pritchard
Location Devon Park
Phone 0421 184 686
E-mail mollym@adam.com.au